Skip to main content

People

Dr. Danny Roush

Dr. Danny Roush
  • Chair/Professor
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 218
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: daniel.roush@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8892-VideoPhone-(859)353-0067

Shelby Champlin - they/them/theirs

Shelby Champlin
  • ASL Specialist III
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: shelby.champlin@eku.edu

Lorna Grubb

Lorna Grubb
  • Budget Specialist
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 104
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: lornar.grubb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8206

Dr. Hale

Kimberly Hale

Tyler Ingram

Brandon Ingram
  • Administrative Professional I
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 104
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: brandon.ingram@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9976

Katie Moore

Katie Moore
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: katie.moore@eku.edu

Janet Noel

Janet Noel
  • ASL Lab Assistant
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 275
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: janet.noel@eku.edu
  • Phone: VideoPhone-(859)353-0038
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

Dr. Schilling

Amy Schilling

Tara Stevens

Tara Stevens
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 213
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: tara.stevens@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-4966---VideoPhone:-859-353-6180

Gay Woloschek

Gay Woloschek
  • Interpreter Coord, ASLIE
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 217
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: Gay.Woloschek@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: (859)622-2271-VideoPhone-(859)353-0071
  • Office Hours: M-F 9:00-5:00

Dr. Sally Evans

Dr. Sally Evans
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 218
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: sara.evans@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.2117---Video:-859.353.0076

Rebecca E. Kreutzer

Rebecca Kruetzer
  • ASL Specialist III & Interpreter Outreach
  • Department: ASLIE Department
  • Office: Wallace Building #210
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: Rebecca.Kreutzer@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-353-0077
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/