Skip to main content

People

Vicki Brashear

Vicki Brashear
  • ASLIE Chair
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 214
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: vicki.brashear@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3149-VideoPhone-(859)353-0043

Linda Bozeman

Linda Bozeman
  • ASL Specialist III
  • Department: Interpreter Training Program FY22
  • Office: Wallace 210
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: linda.bozeman@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-5021-VideoPhone-(859)353-0077
  • Office Hours: M W 8:30-10:00 & 2:30-4:00 T/R 9:00-12:00 Friday 8:30-10:00

Shelby Champlin - they/them/theirs

Shelby Champlin
  • ASL Specialist III
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: shelby.champlin@eku.edu

Krystifer Colli-Biondi - He/Him/His

Krystifer Colli-Biondi
  • Technology Specialist
  • Department: Interpreter Training Program FY22
  • Office: Wallace 105
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: krystifer.colli-biondi@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8745-VideoPhone-(859)353-6425
  • Office Hours: M-F 8a-430p (remote, on campus ad-hoc)

Lorna Grubb

Lorna Grubb
  • Budget Specialist
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 104
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: lornar.grubb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8206

Dr. Kimberly Hale

Kimberly Hale
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 211
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: kimberly.hale@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6398-VideoPhone-(859)661-4460

Tyler Ingram

Brandon Ingram
  • Accounting Clerk
  • Department: Interpreter Training Prgm FY21
  • Office: Wallace 104
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: brandon.ingram@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-9976

Katie Moore

Katie Moore
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: katie.moore@eku.edu

Janet Noel

Janet Noel
  • ASL Lab Assistant
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 275
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: janet.noel@eku.edu
  • Phone: VideoPhone-(859)353-0038
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

Dr. Danny Roush

Dr. Danny Roush
  • Professor
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 218
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: daniel.roush@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8892-VideoPhone-(859)353-0067

Dr. Amy Schilling

Amy Schilling
  • Asst Professor
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 215
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: Amy.Schilling@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1818-VideoPhone-(859)353-0026
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Tara Stevens

Tara Stevens
  • Assoc Professor
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 213
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: tara.stevens@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-4966---VideoPhone:-859-353-6180

Gay Woloschek

Gay Woloschek
  • Interpreter Coord, ASLIE
  • Department: Dept Amer SL & Interpreter Educat
  • Office: Wallace 217
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: Gay.Woloschek@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: (859)622-2271-VideoPhone-(859)353-0071
  • Office Hours: M-F 9:00-5:00

Kelly Basil

  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 216
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: kelly.basil@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-4966

Dr. Sally Evans

  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 218
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: sara.evans@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859.622.2117---Video:-859.353.0076
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/