People

Dr. Laurence Hayes

Dr. Laurence Hayes
  • Associate Dean and Interim Chair of ASLIE
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Ed.
  • Office: Combs 420 & Wallace 215
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: laurence.hayes@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1175

Jenny Rieck

Rieck
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Ed.
  • Office: Wallace 216
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: jenny.rieck@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-4966-VideoPhone-(859)353-0068
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Brandon Tyler Ingram

  • Accounting Clerk
  • Department: Interpreter Training Program FY18
  • Office: Wallace 104
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: brandon.ingram@eku.edu

Michael Barclay Ballard

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 218
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: michaelb.ballard@eku.edu
  • Phone: Dept:-859-622-4966

Bryan Edward Bowen

Bowen
  • ASL Specialist III
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 210
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: bryan.bowen@eku.edu
  • Phone: VP-(859)-353-0077

Linda Kolb Bozeman

Bozeman
  • ASLIE Outreach Coordinator
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 210
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: linda.bozeman@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-5021-VideoPhone-(859)353-0077
  • Office Hours: M W 8:30-10:00 & 2:30-4:00 T/R 9:00-12:00 Friday 8:30-10:00

Vicki Brashear

Brashear
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 214
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: vicki.brashear@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3149-VideoPhone-(859)353-0043

Krystifer M.I. Colli-Biondi

Krystifer
  • Technology Specialist
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 105
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: krystifer.colli-biondi@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8745-VideoPhone-(859)353-6425
  • Office Hours: M-F 8am/430pm

Lorna Grubb

Grubb
  • Budget Specialist
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 104
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: lorna.grubb@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8206
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00AM-4:30PM

Billy Gulley Jr.

Gulley
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 275
  • Email: william.gulleyjr@eku.edu
  • Phone: VP-(859)353-0091

Dr. Kimberly Hale

Hale
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 213
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: kimberly.hale@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-6398-VideoPhone-(859)661-4460
  • Office Hours: MWF 9-10 AM, MW 4-5 PM, T 2-5 PM, R 2-4 PM

Heather Lewis

Lewis
  • Instructional Supprt Coord III
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 275
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: heather.lewis@eku.edu
  • Phone: VP-(859)353-0044

Amy Anne Milcznski

Amy
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 213
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: Amy.Milcznski@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-1818-VideoPhone-(859)353-0026
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Michael A. Milcznski

Milcznski
  • NDBEDP Project Specialist
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 105
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: michael.milcznski@eku.edu
  • Phone: VP-(859)287-1866
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-2:30

Karen J. Millsap-O'Hicks

Karen Millsap-O'Hicks
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 212
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: karen.millsap@eku.edu
  • Phone: VP-(859)475-1081

Janet Noel

  • ASL Lab Assistant
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 275
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: janet.noel@eku.edu
  • Phone: VP-(859)353-0038
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00

Dr. Karen Petronio

Dr. Karen Petronio
  • Professor
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 212
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: karen.petronio@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8076-VideoPhone-(859)353-0074

Dr. Daniel Roush

Dr. Danny Roush
  • Professor
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 110
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: daniel.roush@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-8892-VideoPhone-(859)353-0067

Tara Lynn Stevens

Stevens
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 213
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: tara.stevens@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-4966

David R. Williams

Williams
  • ASL Specialist III
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 218
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: davidr.williams@eku.edu
  • Phone: VP-(859)353-0076

Gay Woloschek, CI-CT

Woloschek, CI-CT
  • Interpreter Coord, ASLIE
  • Department: American Sign Language & Interpreter Education
  • Office: Wallace 217
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 216
  • Email: Gay.Woloschek@EKU.EDU
  • Phone: (859)622-2271-VideoPhone-(859)353-0071
  • Office Hours: M-F 9:00-5:00
Open